Dwar l-iskola

St Benedict College includes 11 schools of which 8 are Primary (Safi, Mqabba, B'Bugia, Zurrieq, Kirkop, Qrendi, Ghaxaq, Gudja), 1 Middle, 1 Secondary School and 1 Resource Centre. St Benedict College endeavours to provide a holistic education to all pupils schools, through its networking experience based on effective teaching and learning strategies. Pupils and students are empowered to recognise and celebrate diversity whilst becoming reflective and responsible citizens in a Christian value-led community

Immaniġja l-iskola

Ibgħat il-messaġġ

School calendar

Niżżel il-kalendarju