About the school

St Theresa College clusters all state primary and secondary schools found within the central towns and villages on the island; namely Birkirkara (the largest town on the island), Lija, Balzan, Iklin, Sta. Venera, Imsida, Swatar and Ta' Xbiex.  The college comprises four primary schools, including kindergartens and three secondary schools with a total pupil population of circa 3000.

School management

Send an enquiry

School calendar

Download calendar