About the school

San Ġorġ Preca College comprises schools from Malta’s inner harbour area.  

The primary schools of Paola A, Paola B, Marsa, Valletta, Floriana, Ħamrun (Ġuże’ Pace Street), Ħamrun (School Street) and Pieta', the Ħamrun Secondary School,  the Blata l-Bajda Middle School, the Guardian Angel Educational Resource Centre and the Msida Educational Hub all form part of the College. The student population is circa 2700.

School management

Send an enquiry

School calendar

Download calendar